loverhasem.blogg.se

How to draw chibi head
How to draw chibi head





how to draw chibi head
  1. #HOW TO DRAW CHIBI HEAD PDF#
  2. #HOW TO DRAW CHIBI HEAD SKIN#

Then using the Uni ball, I made a simple pattern of a bunch of triangles that connect on each sides and point. So I coloured the left side with the marker. So I went to the corner of the paper and made a rectangle.įor the background I'll be using a black Pentel marker, a Uni ball pen and a 0.2 Fine liner. I won't go into too much details cause it'll be redundant.Īnd that's them done. Then I coloured her eyes with a gradient of brown.

how to draw chibi head

I also gave it a look with the strands and stuff and not just a plain colour. I also traced the lines inside with the 0.05 fine liner.Īfter that, I used a black colour pencil to colour the hair. Then I outlined it with the 0.2 fine liner. Guys get circle eyes, Girls get oval eyes. Cause I kinda made it it to be my chibi art style. But I decided to erase the ears completely. I was contemplating on whether I keep the ears or not. Then for the hair, I just gave it a shoulder length, straight hair. The circle and oval one.Īnd then made the lower half of the face. Then for the female, I still used the same technique. But mainly on the parts that the lights can't quite reach. Then I added more of it as an in between colour for a smooth transition and gradient.Īnd using the walnut brown, I kinda just made a thin line of it on the shaded parts. Then I used the same peach but I pressed on it a little more for the shadows.

#HOW TO DRAW CHIBI HEAD SKIN#

Then, I used the graphite pencils to get the strand effect for the hair.Īnd then, I smudged it a little to make it have a lighter tone.Īfter that, I picked two colours for the skin tone. In the process, I kinda smudged one of the eyes. Then I used the 0.05 for the inner lines.Īnd then, I erased the sketch lines. Then, using the 0.2 fine liner, I outlined the head.

how to draw chibi head

The hair resembles mine cause I can't think of any other hair styles.Īnd then I gave it some pretty thick eyebrows, big dot eyes and a cheeky smile. With a circle and a horizontal oval under it.Īfter that, I made the outline for the chin and I made sure that it will have a pretty chubby cheeks cause that's how chibis are made to be (I think)Īnd then, I made the hair and erased the guide lines. So first, I draw a kind of guide for the shape of the head. In this drawing, I used a 200gsm Vellum board, H, HB and 2b graphite pencils, 0.05 and 0.2 Uni pin pens, and Faber Castell watercolour pencils. I can't get the proportions correct whenever I try to make the body. If you liked this tutorial, see also the following drawing guides: Unicorn Emoji, Unicorn, and Pegasus.I'm back and today, I tried drawing chibi characters. You will also want to use brightly colored markers, crayons, colored pencils, or paints to bring your creation to life! All you will need is a pencil, an eraser, and a sheet of paper. Would you like to draw a cute cartoon unicorn? This easy, step-by-step chibi cartoon drawing tutorial is here to show you how. Many of these are linked to the rhinoceros or the narwhal, a whale whose long tusk resembles the spiral horn of unicorn legend. "Scientific" descriptions of living and fossil specimens also surfaced.

#HOW TO DRAW CHIBI HEAD PDF#

Scroll down for a downloadable PDF of this tutorial. This animal is now identified as the wild ox. During the Middle Ages, religious iconography often included unicorns due to the translation of the Hebrew re'em as "unicorn" in some bibles. The unicorn is a mythical creature, usually depicted as a horse (or sometimes a goat) with a spiral horn on its forehead.ĭid you know? Scientists and laymen alike once believed in the unicorn.

how to draw chibi head

"Mammalia," Encyclopaedia Britannica, 4th Edition, 1801-1809 "There can, we think, be little doubt that the unicorn exists in Africa not far north of the Cape of Good Hope, and perhaps, at some distant period it may be as well known as the elephant or the hippopotamus is at present." Click HERE to save the tutorial to Pinterest!







How to draw chibi head